FM Secretariat

For all questions related to Flora Malesiana, please contact the FM Secretariat (Daniel Thomas, Singapore Botanic Gardens; Marco Roos, Naturalis Biodiversity Center).

If you are interested in contributing to the Flora Malesiana project, please contact the FM secretariat or the respective family treatment coordinator (see ‘To Be Revised‘ tab).

Editorial Board

General Editor: P.C. van Welzen

Editorial Committee: D.W. Kirkup, L.G. Saw, P.C. van Welzen, W.J.J.O. de Wilde

Board of the Foundation Flora Malesiana

Y.J.S. Rahajoe, LIPI, Research Center for Biology Indonesia, Indonesia (chairperson)

E. Smets, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, Netherlands (vice-chairperson)

M.C. Roos, Naturalis Biodiversity Center, Netherlands (secretary/treasurer)

E.M. Agoo, De La Salle University, Philippines

K. Chayamarit, BKF (Forest Herbarium), Thailand

D. Cicuzza, University Brunei Darussalam, Brunei

D. Darnaedi, The Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Indonesia

O. Gideon, PNG University of Technology, Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea

C.D. Heatubun, Universitas Papua Negeri, Manokwari, Indonesia

M. Kato, University of Tokyo, Japan

D. Mabberley, Macquarie University, Australia; Wadham College, University of Oxford, UK

D. Madulid, Philippine National Museum, Philippines

D. Middleton, Singapore Botanic Gardens, Singapore

A. Latiff Mohamed, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

P. Pinto, representative of Timor-Leste

Saw L.G., Forest Research Institute Malaysia (FRIM), Malaysia

T. Utteridge, Royal Botanic Gardens Kew, UK

J. Wen, Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History, USA

E. Widjaja, LIPI, The Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Indonesia

P. Wilkie, Royal Botanic Gardens Edinburgh, UK

Zhang X.-C., Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Botany, Herbarium Beijing (PE), China